losaasian.blogg.se

For windows download Minions: The Rise of Gru
For windows download Minions: The Rise of Gru







Gru: No, no, no! My mom will probably pay you to keep me! Wild Knuckles: Good one. Wild Knuckles: Somebody bring me a phone. Gru: And Otto, close your yapper! Otto: Oh. And when I get home, you all better be gone. You don't belong here! You're fired! Gru: I'm going to find that stone. We'll become the most powerful villains in the world!ĭialogue Gru: My mom was right.

for windows download Minions: The Rise of Gru

The map to the legendary Zodiac Stone.You like picking on little guys, huh? I am a master of Kung Fu.Whoa, whoa, whoa, everybody! Did you forget what time it is?.Come back when you've done something evil to impress me!.You seriously think this puny, little child can be a villain?.Ooh, baby, the Anti-Villain League can't catch this.You found the stone! Otto, I'm so proud of you!.My mom will probably pay you to keep me!.Is this-? Are you pulling on my legs right now? Otto, where's the stone?.This kid just stole something from the worst villains in the world!.Otto, you take the stone back to the lair, and I'll distract them.

for windows download Minions: The Rise of Gru

Distinguished villains, my name is Gru! I feel like I'm talking too loud, even though our proximity doesn't require this kind of volume!.When you guys tracked me down after responding to my ad, my first thought was: "Where did all these little tater-tots come from, and where did they find so much denim?".









For windows download Minions: The Rise of Gru